恢复SSD

推荐和评论

如何恢复SSD的数据?

存储设备正在不断发展,不时。它们越来越便宜,尺寸更小和更大的存储空间。这些装置是用来存储大量的在它们的信息,而不会引起对文件和存在于所述设备的其他应用程序的任何损坏。象音频,视频和图片的媒体文件可以被存储,在办公室工作,文件和其它程序可以全部被收集并存储在设备中。遗憾的是象其他存储设备中存在的这些装置中的信息可能会由于以下提到的各种原因,删除或丢失。不用担心!!!这些文件没有永久地从存储媒体丢失,并且容易回收。在恢复SSD工具回来存在的所有有效的设备中的数据。即使你可以后意外或故意格式化恢复SSD数据. 点击这里 了解更多.

情景导致从SSD数据丢失是:

误删: 误删而格式化的分区无用造成数据丢失的分区。即使分割误差造成的,而在系统中创建新的分区将信息存储在所述有序的方式产生的数据丢失。使用这个工具可以很容易地恢复SSD的文件夹和删除或丢失在这种情况.

多个操作系统: 至于工作的要求也随之增加,该系统装有许多应用来执行所需要的工作完成许多任务。如今甚至多个操作系统必须安装实施工作顺利进行。因此,有时会同时安装多个操作系统,包含重要数据的硬盘可能会格式化意外导致有价值的信息丢失。所以,为了回收SSD数据,这种高效率的工具,必须采用.

碎片整理失败: 存在于系统中的文件必须是顺序。如果该文件存储在硬盘驱动器的非contigeous位置然后系统服务表现和速度变得更小。为了提高性能并最大化存储空间中的驱动器需要进行碎片整理。在碎片整理过程中,如果停电或系统关机获取然后突然出现碎片整理故障导致整个数据丢失。

电源浪涌: 功率浪涌被认为是信息存在于硬盘驱动器中的损失背后的主要原因。虽然文件或其他信息从一个系统转移到另一个系统或其他外部驱动器突然断电会导致硬盘驱动器故障,因此整个存在于它的信息丢失。所以,这个工具是一个理想的解决方案 从坠毁SDD恢复数据 太.

固态硬盘恢复工具是建立与特殊的算法,它会扫描几分钟内整个驱动器,并恢复它是从失败的安装或不安装的分区丢失或删除的信息。 SSD恢复软件也被设计为有效地从金士顿品牌恢复SSD数据,检索存在于所述存储介质中的有价值的信息. 了解更多 关于它。这是从扫描过程中回收的文件列出其独特的签名的基础上,这是不列出的数据可以发现,从通过使用特定的签名本。 SSD的恢复可作为使用,用户可以查看到它们保存到所需的目标位置之前的恢复数据的免费试用版。伤愈可以利用现有的各种压缩技术,因此大量的内存空间,可以从SSD硬盘保存压缩扫描过程的信息。如果你正在寻找恢复SSD的数据在你的MacBook Air,然后 请点击此链接.

有时候你的文件可能会错误地从SSD被删除。你可能已经压 "Shift + Delete" 选项​​和删除的重要文件。不要惊慌!您可以使用这个工具来恢复SSD数据。

步骤来恢复SSD驱动器的数据:

步驟1: 下载并登录作为系统管理员,了解如何恢复SSD的数据在系统中安装了SSD恢复工具。点击 “Recover Partitions/Drives” 从主屏幕选项恢复SSD数据。

图1:主屏幕

步驟2: 选择 “Partition Recovery”“Formatted/Reformatted Recovery” 按要求。要恢复SSD数据,点击SSD驱动器上,然后按 “Next” 按钮。选择的文件已经被恢复的类型,然后选择 “Next” 以开始扫描过程,以从SSD恢复数据。

图2:选择相应的选项

步驟3: 恢复的文件可以预览之前将它们保存到所需的目标文件夹.

图3:预览恢复

提示进行数据备份:

为了让自己远离头痛恢复被格式化SSD驱动器,保持一个良好的备份所有出现在单独的驱动器中的重要信息,这样当你失去它,你可以恢复数据。

SSD Drive Recovery Software

Testimonials and Reviews

How to recover SSD data?

The storage devices are evolving from time to time. They are getting cheaper, smaller in size and larger in storage space. These devices are used to store large amount of information in them without causing any damage to the files and other applications present in the device. Media files like audio, video and pictures can be stored, the office work, documents and other programs can all be collected and stored in the device. Unfortunately like other storage devices the information present in these devices may get deleted or lost due to various reasons mentioned below. Don't Worry!!! These files are not permanently lost from the storage media and are easily recovered. The recover SSD tool gets back all the data present in the device effectively. Even you can restore SSD data after accidental or intentional formatting. Visit here to know more.

Scenarios that cause loss of data from SSD are:

Accidental Deletion: Accidental deletion of the partitions while formatting the unwanted partition cause data loss. Even the partitioning errors are caused while creating new partitions in the system to store information in the ordered way creates data loss. Using this tool one can easily recover SSD files & folder deleted or lost in this scenario.

Multiple OS: As the requirements for work have increased, the system is loaded with many applications to perform many tasks that are required for the completion of the work. Nowadays even multiple operating systems have to be installed for carrying out the work smoothly. Hence sometimes while installing multiple operating systems, the drives containing important data may get formatted accidentally leading to loss of valuable information. So, in order to recover SSD data, this efficient tool must be utilized.

Defragmentation Failure: The files present in the system must be in order. If the files are stored in non-contigeous location of hard drive then the system performace and speed become less. In order to increase the performance and to maximize the storage space the drive need to be defragmented. During the defragmentation process, if power outage or system gets shutdown abruptly then defragmentation failure occurs resulting in loss of entire data.

Power Surge: Power surge is considered to be the main reason behind the loss of information present in the hard drive. While files or other information is transferred from one system to other system or another external drives sudden power cuts will lead to hard drive failure hence the entire information present in it is lost. So, this tool is an ideal solution to recover data from crashed SDD too.

The SSD recovery tool is built with special algorithms such that it scans the entire drive within minutes and recovers the information which is lost or deleted from the partitions which fail to mount or which don’t mount. SSD recovery software is also designed to efficiently recover SSD data from Kingston brand, to retrieve valuable information present in the storage media. Follow simple steps to recover data from Kingston SSD Hard Drive data with ease. The files which are recovered from scanning process are listed on the basis of their unique signatures, the data which is not listed can be found from the by using the specific signatures present. SSD recovery is available as a free demo version using which the user can view the recovered data prior to saving them to the desired destination location. Recovered information from the scanning process can be compressed using various compressing techniques present hence a lot of memory space can be saved from the SSD hard drive. If you are looking to recover SSD data on your MacBook Air, then follow this link.

Sometimes your files may get deleted from SSD by mistake. You may have pressed "Shift + Delete" option & erased an important file. Don't panic!!! You can make use of this tool to recover SSD data.

Steps to recover SSD drive data:

Step1: Download and install the SSD recovery tool in the system by logging in as system administrator to know how to restore SSD data. Click on the “Recover Partitions/Drives” option from the main screen to recover SSD data.

Fig 1 : Main Screen

Step2: Select either “Partition Recovery” or “Formatted/Reformatted Recovery” as per the requirement. To recover SSD data, click on the SSD drive and press the “Next” button. Select the type of files that have to be recovered and select “Next” to start the scanning process to recover data from SSD.

Fig 2 : Selete appropriate option

Step3: The recovered files can be previewed prior to saving them to the desired destination folder.

Fig 3 : Preview recovered

Tips for data back up:

To keep oneself away from the headache to recover ssd drives that are formatted, keep a good back up all the important information present in separate drive so that you can restore data when you lose it.